This app is kind of odd. I had to remake my entire profile anybody else having this experience? I lost all my friends 
2 Likes
Same here I think itβs a bug in the app.
1 Like
I did too, luckily I knew what yhe old one was by username and contacted support and they changed it and deleted the account also it listed my personal location when I did not want that to show.co